1.Vorsitzende Petra Keldenich
Im Wiedenbusch 1
58099 Hagen
Tel.: 02331-84755
vorstand@boele-kabel.de
Sportkoordinatorin Mareike Barth
Stegerwaldstr. 52
58099 Hagen
Tel.: 02331-8422800
mareike.barth@boele-kabel.de
 
Finanzen Beate Grof
Im Alten Holz 50
58093 Hagen
Tel.: 02331-7394932
beate-grof@t-online.de
 
2.Vorsitzender Michael Gothen
Hagener Str. 52
58099 Hagen
Tel.: 02331-68686
mgothen@aol.com
Geschäftsführer Martin Grof
Stegerwaldstr. 52
58099 Hagen
Tel.: 0177-9330001
martin.grof@boele-kabel.de
 
Teammanager Manuel Jendreyschak
Rotdornweg 7
58095 Hagen
Tel.: 02331-586834
manuel.jendreyschak@gmail.com
Trainermentor Timothy Judtka
Kockenhof 38a
58093 Hagen
Tel.: 0176-20721617
t.judtka@t-online.de
judtka_timothy
Eventmanager Minis Jan-Eric Keysers
Lützowstr. 61
58097 Hagen
Tel.: 0152-02185043
janeric_k@arcor.de
Jan Keysers